2019 Opens

Thursday 4th April - Seniors Pairs Open Pairs Betterball, Mens Pairs, £46 per pair (£30 per pair for members) - Price includes a 2 course carvery Monday 8th April -
Ladies Charity Coffee Morning

Ladies 18 hole Open, Team of 4, £10 per player


Saturday 22nd June - Ladies' Open Day

3 Ball Team, £20 per person, maximum handicap 36c Entry includes a meal.

Sunday 7th  July - Budnic Mixed Foursomes Open

27 holes, Pairs Stableford, £50 per pair (£40 per pair for members) , Max handicap 24c (Men) - 30c (Ladies) Entry includes a 2-course meal

Sunday 4th August - Duchy Four Ball
Mens 36 Holes Pairs Stableford, £40 per pair (£20 per pair for members), Maximum handicap 20c

Sunday 11th August - Perran Sands OpenMen’s 36 Hole Individual Medal, £20 per player (£10 per player for members) Maximum handicap 28c

Thursday 15th  August - Junior Open
18 holes Individual AM £7.00 per person, PM £10.00 per pair
AM  - 18 holes medal (boys to 18hcap)
18 holes stableford (boys 19-28hcap)
18 hole medal (girls to 36 hcap)
PM – adult/junior betterball 18 holes

GOLF WEEK
Saturday 24th August - Mitchell Cup

Mens 18 Hole Medal (Amateur) £15 per person (£5 per player for members), Max handicap 28c


Sunday 25th August - Mixed Rye Greensomes

Pairs Stableford, £15 per person (£5 per player for members), Max handicap  28c for men, 36c for ladies


Monday 26th August - Any Combination Pairs

Better Ball, £15 per person, (£5 per player for members) Max handicap  28c for men, 36c for ladies


Tuesday 27th  August - Any Combination Team of 3

Stableford, £15 per person, (£5 per player for members), Max handicap 28c for men, 36c for ladies


Wednesday 28th August - Any Combination Team of 3

Texas Scramble, £15 per person, (£5 per player for members), Max handicap 28c for men, 36c for ladies.

Thursday 29th August - Any Combination Team of 4

Stableford, £15 per person, (£5 per player for members), Max handicap 28c for men, 36c for ladies.

 
Friday 30th August - Any Combination Pairs Better Ball

 £15 per person, (£5 per player for members), Max handicap 28c for men, 36c for ladies.


Sunday 13th October - Open Winter Foursomes

Match Play, £70 per pair, (£35 per pair for members), Max handicap 18c for men, 24c for ladies.

First Rd - Sunday 13 Oct 2019
Second Rd - Sunday 10 Nov 19
Third Rd - Sunday 12 Jan 20
Qtr Finals - Sunday 2 Feb 20
Semi Finals - Sunday 16 Feb 20
Finals Day - Sunday 8 Mar 20
 
NB - For all Open Events
Unless otherwise stated; Handicap Certificates/CDH Number will be required.


Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
21.10.2019 08:25
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
Weather
  • 2019-10-22
  • 2019-10-23
  • 2019-10-24
  • 2019-10-25
  • 2019-10-26
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.